19th Youth National Volleyball Championship for Men and Women VENUE: Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan 21st to 26th October, 2016

PLAYERS LIST - [GIRLS] - GROUP "A"

WEST BENGAL (WB)

ANDHRA PRADESH (AP)

Shirt No.	NAMI	E	Shirt No.	NAI	ME
1	MEGHA DAS		1	N. YAMINI	
2	SAYANTIKA SANTI	RA	2	G. SRI VARSHITI	HA
3	SHREYASHREE GH	OSH (C)	3	T. SRUTHI	
4	SOUBARANI ROY		4	P. MAHA BOOBE	BI
5	PUJA BISWAS		6	G. BHARGAVI	
6	PRERONA PAL		7	K. RAMYA SRI	
7	SARITA KUMARI DAS		8	T. KAVYA	
8	SWATA MONDAL		9	S. LALITHA PAR	VATHI (C)
9	SHREYA SUTAR		10	G. HARIKA	
10	DEBARATI DAS		11	R. AKHILA	
11	ANUSHKA MANNA		12	MD. SHAHEEN E	BEGUM
12	SATHI DAS (L)		5	K. AVANYA	(L)
OFFIC	CIALS				
SH. KO	SH. KOUSHICK SUR Chief Coach		P. SAT	YANARAYANA	Chief Coach
UTTA	M SAHA	Asst. Coach			Asst. Coach
SOVA	GHOSH	Manager	N. SUR	RESH BABU	Manager

MADHYA PRADESH(MP)

ODISHA (ODI)

Shirt No.	NAM	E	Shirt No.	NAME	
1	MUSKAN THAKUR		1	MAMALI NAG	
2	SANDHYA TEKAM	(C)	2	B. ANISHA	
3	ARUBA BAIG		3	PARBATI GADA	ABA (C)
4	JYOTI BAI MEVAD	A	4	SASMITA DEHU	JRY
6	DEVANSHI MEWAI	DA .	5	SEBATI JHODIA	A
7	ANJALI DIMAR		6	SHAHIN FIRDO	US
8	BHUMIKA RAVAT		7	GANGA NAIK	
9	KAJAL KUSHWAHA		8	DIPTIMAYEE K	ABASI
10	ANOUSHKA PHILLIPS		9	SMRUTISHRI N.	AYAK
11	AISHLEEN KAUR S	ASAN	10	ASHA MUNDAF	RI
12	AANYA PATIL		11	KUSUMA JHOD	IA
5	SONA JATAV	(L)	12	SANJANA SAHU	J (L)
OFFIC	CIALS				
SONU	ONU THAPA Chief Coach		DEBAI	DUTTA JENA	Chief Coach
CHAY	CHAYA Asst. Coach		SUBHA	ADRA BAURI	Asst. Coach
MOHA	AR SINGH TOMAR	Manager			Manager

19th Youth National Volleyball Championship for Men and Women VENUE: Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan 21st to 26th October, 2016

PLAYERS LIST - [GIRLS] - GROUP "B"

TELANGANA (TGN)

KERALA (KER)

Shirt No.	NAMI	E	Shirt No.	NAI	ME
1	A. SRAVANI	(C)	2	JINCY K.R.	
2	M. SARITHA		3	ANAKHA K.L.	
3	K. PAVANI		4	KRISHNA P.U.	
4	T. ANKITHA		5	NIVEDITHA JAY	AN
5	CH. LAVANYA		6	ABHIRAMI V.M.	
6	R. BHAGYA SHEELA		7	ALJIYA GEORGE	
7	K. PAVANI		8	AKSHARA U.	
8	J. ESHWARI		9	KEERTHANA K.M.	
9	K. ANKITHA		10	AYANA K.L.	
11	M AKHILA		11	A SWATHI K.S.	
12	G. LIKITHA		12	CHANDANA S. F	KUMAR
10	J. SUPRAJA (L)		1	POOJA KRISHNA	A K.M. (L)
OFFIC	CIALS				
G. SUN	G. SUNITHA Chief Coach		NIMMI S.		Chief Coach
A SUS	A SUSHMA Asst. Coach		SINDH	IU P. R.	Asst. Coach
		Manager			Asst. Coach

DELHI (DEL)

PONDICHERRY (PDY)

Shirt No.	NAME		Shirt No.	NAN	ME
1	PUNYA		1	PREETHI K.	
2	ANJALI		2	BHARATHI B.	
4	SAKEENA PARVEE	NA (C)	3	ANITHA V.	
5	AAKANSHA		4	RUBHINI S.	
6	VRINDA TANDON		5	SWATHI K.	(C)
7	JANET PRASAD		6	CHRISTAL REBECCA K.	
8	KARISHMA		7	SEETHALAKSHMI R.	
9	ADITI BISHT		8	KRITI G.	
10	GEETANSHI VERMA	A	9	PRIYA DHARSHI	NI B.
12	SMRIDHI DUTT		10	A ANANDHIKA	
18	TULIKA DAHIYA		11	THAARANA T.	
3	MS. DEEPALI (L)		12	SWARNALATHA	V.
OFFIC	CIALS	•			
MS. M	MS. MAYA Chief Coach		A KAL	A KALPANA Chief Co	
MS. SI	MS. SHALLU Asst. Coach		KOUSA	ALYA R.	Asst. Coach
MR. M	I.P. SINGH	Manager	Manager		Manager

19th Youth National Volleyball Championship for Men and Women VENUE: Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan 21st to 26th October, 2016

PLAYERS LIST - [GIRLS] - GROUP "C"

MAHARASHTRA (MAH)

RAJASTHAN (RAJ)

Shirt No.	NAMI	E		Shirt No.	NAI	МЕ
1	MARUDULA SONA	WANE		1	MOHINI	
2	DEWANSHI HIWAS	Е		2	MANISHA	
3	KOMALIKA CHAUI	OHARI		3	ANITA KUMARI	
4	HARSHADA BUKA	NE		4	SUMAN	
5	RUHI MORE			5	BABITA	
7	AARYA DESHMUKH			6	GOGEE	
8	PRITI NIKAM			7	APLANA	
9	SAMPADA MAHAJAN (C)			8	ANKITA	
10	SHIVANI NIRMALE			9	LOVEPREET KA	UR (C)
11	GAURI SINGH			10	MANEETA KUM	ARI
12	RUJUL MORE			12	PRIYA CHOUDH	ARY
13	SHRUTIKA SOITKAR (L)			11	SUKHPREET KA	UR (L)
OFFIC	OFFICIALS					
JITENI	JITENDRA S. KHAMBAL Chief Coach			MR. BHARPUR SINGH Chief Coa		Chief Coach
SNEH	AL P. GAIKWAD	Asst. Coach	GURMINDER SINGH Asst. Coach			
NEETA	A DENESH MORE	Manager		MRS R	EETA VIG	Manager

CHANDIGARH (CHD)

BIHAR (BHR)

Shirt No.	NAME	Shirt No.	NAME	
	NOT REPORTED	2	NIDHI PANDEY	
		3	DEEP AMBIKA	
		4	GUNJAN KUMA	RI
		5	ANSHU KUMAR	I
		6	NIKITA KUMAR	I
		7	PRERNA KUMAI	RI (C)
		8	8 SHATAKASHI KUMARI9 TANYA SHREY10 ANKALI KUMARI	
		9		
		10		
		11	RITU KUMARI	
		12	SAPNA KUMARI	[
		1	PUNJIT KUMAR	(\mathbf{L})
OFFIC	CIALS			
	Chief (oach CHAN	IDAN KUMAR	Chief Coach
	Asst. C	oach JAYA	PANDEY	Asst. Coach
	Manag	er CHAN	CHANDAN KUMARI Manager	

19th Youth National Volleyball Championship for Men and Women VENUE: Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan 21st to 26th October, 2016

PLAYERS LIST - [GIRLS] - GROUP "D"

TAMIL NADU (TN)

UTTAR PRADESH (UP)

Shirt No.	NAME			Shirt No.	NAI	ME	
1	APARNA N. SHARM	IA		1	KIRTI TIWARI	(C)	
2	S. PARMITHA			2	ADITI TIWARI		
3	P. JARANI			3	ROSHNI GOUR		
5	M. ARCHANA			4	ALKA PANDEY		
6	M. POOVARASI			5	PRIYANKA CHO	UDHARY	
7	S. DIVYA			6	RICHA SINGH		
8	K. KOWSIKA			7	ANANYA SINGH		
9	K. MALARVIZHI			8	AMRITA SAHAN	II	
12	K.R. RISHITHA			9	KAJAL GOUR		
16	R AVANTHIKA	(C)		10	AMRITA KUMAI	RI	
18	R. SWETHA			11	ADITI SRIVASA	V	
10	S. PAVITHARA	(L)		12	KUMARI SEEMA	(L)	
OFFIC	OFFICIALS						
P. ARU	JNACHALAM	Chief Coach		MOHD	. TASLIM ARIF	Chief Coach	
		Asst. Coach		AMRIT	TA JAYSWAL	Asst. Coach	
		Asst. Coach		INTEK	HAB ALAM	Manager	

JHARKHAND (JAR)

PUNJAB (PNB)

Shirt No.	NAMI	E	Shirt No.	NAME
1	ANITA KUMARI	(C)		NOT REPORTED
2	AASTHA			
3	SANGEETA KUMAI	RI		
4	PRIYANKA KUMAR	RI		
5	LAXMI KUMARI			
6	PRIYA TOPPO			
7	JAHNAVI MISHRA			
8	TANISHA KUMARI			
9	SHASHI BINHA			
10	PRERNA KUMARI			
11	RAJNEE KUMARI			
12	RIMMI KUMARI	(L)		
OFFIC	CIALS			
CHAND	RA SHEKHAR SHARMA	Chief Coach		Chief Coach
SUNIL	KR SINGH	Asst. Coach		Asst. Coach
		Manager		Manager

19th Youth National Volleyball Championship for Men and Women VENUE: Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan 21st to 26th October, 2016

PLAYERS LIST - [WOMEN] - GROUP "D"

GUJARAT (GUJ)

Shirt No.	NAME				
1	RATHOD SANDHY	A			
2	PATEL SHREYA				
3	VAJA REKHA				
4	MAKWANA HIYA				
5	ZALA VRUNDA				
7	VALA NIRALI (C)				
8	VALA HIRAL				
9	LUNAGARIYA JAANAL				
10	MISTRY PRAKRUTI				
11	VALA DISHA				
12	CHANDRA SUVARNA				
13	TANDEL DENSI				
OFFIC	OFFICIALS				
SACH	IN KUMAR	Chief Coach			
VARS	HA MISTRY	Asst. Coach			
		Manager			