

VOLLEYBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA

 $35^{\rm th}$ Federation Cup Volleyball Championship for Men and Women VENUE: Nagar Parishad Stadium, Bhilwara, Rajasthan $9^{\rm th}$ to $15^{\rm th}$ March 2022



PLAYERS LIST - [MEN] - GROUP "A"

HARYANA (HAR)	TAMIL NAD		TN
	Q1.4		

Shirt No.	NAMI	E		Shirt No. NAM		ИЕ	
1	DEVENDER			1	N. SHELTON MO	SES (C)	
2	HEMANT			4	K. MOHANKUMA	AR	
3	AMAN KUMAR			5	D. SELVAPRABH	IU	
4	RAMAN KUMAR			6	M. MIKEELCIN		
5	AAYUSH	AAYUSH		7	K.SURYAPRAKA	SH	
6	AMIT			10	10 S. NANDHAGOPAL		
7	MANOJ KUMAR			11	M.ASHWIN RAJ		
9	VIKRAM			12	P.BHARATHWAJ		
10	PRINCE (C)			14	M. SATHISH KUMAR		
17	ABHISHEK			15 M. MUTHU SRINIVAS		IVAS	
18	SHUBHAM CHAUD	HARY		19	19 N. GOKULNATH		
19	MUKESH KUMAR	(L)		17 K. KARTHIKEYAN		.N (L)	
OFFIC	OFFICIALS						
NARE	SH KUMAR	Chief Coach		R. SATHIS KUMAR		Chief Coach	
OMVII	R SINGH	Asst. Coach		MANGALA JAYAPAL Asst.		Asst. Coach	
SAND	EEP	Asst. Coach		D. SURESH KUMAR Asst. Co		Asst. Coach	
MUKE	SH KASNIA	Manager		J. NADARAJAN Manager		Manager	

KARNATAKA (KAR) PUNJAB (PNB)

Shirt No.	NAMI	E		Shirt No. NAM		И Е	
1	NIKHIL SHETTY			2	PAWANDEEP SIN	NGH	
3	NAVEEN KANCHAN. M			3	GURAMRITPAL S	SINGH	
4	PRATHEEK P.C SH	ETTY (C)		4	AKASHDEEP SINGH		
5	INFANT VISHAL			6	LOVEPREET SIN	GH SANDHU	
7	SUJITH KUMAR			7	DAVINDERDEEP	SINGH	
9	SHIVA PRASAD. B.K			8	PARWAKAR SINGH		
10	NAVEED KHAN			10	SATNAM SIGH		
11	SUNIL.S			12	MANMEET SINGH THIND		
14	PAVAN RAMESH			13	GAGANDEEP SINGH		
16	KUMARGOWDA P.	ATIL		17	GURINDER SING	H (C)	
17	DEEKSHITH			19	BALJEET SINGH		
2	RAKESH. B.R	(L)		20	HARBIR SINGH	(L)	
OFFIC	OFFICIALS						
SHANI	KAR T.G	Chief Coach		PRABE	IJOT SINGH	Chief Coach	
JANAF	RDHAN. B M	Asst. Coach		LAKHAWINDER SINGH		Asst. Coach	
BABA	R KHAN	Asst. Coach		SUKHVINDER SINGH Ass		Asst. Coach	



VOLLEYBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA

35th Federation Cup Volleyball Championship for Men and Women VENUE: Nagar Parishad Stadium, Bhilwara, Rajasthan 9th to 15th March 2022



PLAYERS LIST - [MEN] - GROUP "B"

Chief Coach

Asst. Coach
Asst. Coach

Manager

RAILWAYS(RLY)	(LY)	YS	WA	IL	\boldsymbol{A}	R
---------------	------	----	----	----	------------------	---

Shirt No.	NAME
2	MADHU. A
3	FAYIS.NK
5	MANU JOSEPH
6	VYASHAK RENJIT HM
7	SANJAY MALIK
8	SHASHANK KANDPAL
10	SANJITH OS
11	LAKHBIR SINGH
12	SAURABH (C)
15	VINOD KHATKAR
20	S.K.SARIF
18	ALAN ASHIQE VL (L)

SERVICES (SER)

Shirt No.	NAME			
1	NIYAS ABDUL SALAM(C)			
2	SHIKHAR SINGH			
3	SANJULAL S	SANJULAL S		
4	ASHAMATULLAH	ASHAMATULLAH		
5	CHETAN AMBRE			
7	SAQLAIN TARIK			
9	CHIRAG			
10	SAHIL KUMAR			
11	SHAFEEQ. N			
17	NAVEEN KUMAR			
20	VIKAS MAAN			
12	DEEPU VENUGOPAL M (L)			
RAJES	H KUMAR	Chief Coach		
VG PR	AKASH	Asst. Coach		

RAJASTHAN (RAJ)

KAPTAN SINGH

KAPIL DEV K.J

PREM KUMAR

SUMIT KUMAR

KERALA (KER)

Asst. Coach

Manager

SUDESH NEGI

B. ABHISHEK REDDY

	16101151111111 (1610)		1	HEICIET (HEIC)		
Shirt No.	NAMI	Ε		Shirt No.	NAN	Æ
1	AJAY KUMAR			1	RIJAS.K.R	
2	AMIT KUMAR DHATTARWAL			2	ASWIN RAG. V.T	
3	DUSHYANTSINGH JAKHAR			3	SOURAV K. P	
5	JAVED KHAN	(C)		4	IBIN JOSE	
7	VIKASH			7	RAGESH. K. G	
8	SANDEEP			8	NIRMAL GEORG	Е
9	SONUKUMAR JHAK	KAR		9	FASILK .M.	
10	NITIN NETRA			10	RATHEESH K.S	
11	JATIN SINGH			12	SUNIL KUMAR	
12	SURESH KOHIWAL			16	MUHAMMED MU	JBASHIR
6	KAMLESH KHATIK	(L)		17	ANSHAD A.	
				20	RATHEESH.C. K	(C)(L)
	·				·	
R.P. TA	AILOR	Chief Coach		YOOSU	JF. K. I.	Chief Coach
PRAVI	EEN SHARMA	Asst. Coach		SHAMJI K.I. Asst. Co		Asst. Coach
		Asst. Coach		BIJURA	AJ. R.	Asst. Coach